The Committee to Elect Judith Benckart for Judge


Rita Barrow

Sarah Beggs

Amy Benckart

Kelsy Benckart

Logan Benckart

Ryne Benckart

Amanda Burnham

John Burnham

Ali Burt

Paula Burt

Ken Burt

Taylor Bryant

Heather Coons

Thor Coons

Heidi Dolson

William Ellis

Kyle Ellison

Maria Hamilton

David Hays

Misti Hays

Jackie Hays

Mickey Hays

Steve Hogan

Beth Holbrook

Steve Holbrook

Marjorie Hudgins





Kelly King

Shirley McClure

Thomas McGlasson

Meredith McIntyre

Kathleen McTigue

Deanne Mechling

Cheyanne Medellin

Annie Miller 

Daniel Narducci

Heather Narducci

Scott Owens

Donna Pratt

Betty Schermer

George Schermer

David Schilling

Danny Shields

Kathy Shields

Carter Sims

Mark Sims

Michelle Sims

Andy Stafford

Cindy Stone

Alex Tanford

Beth Theile

Gary Wilson

Pat Wilson




General Election Day is Tuesday, November 3rd.

Early Voting Starts Tuesday, October 6th.

Election Day is in:








Get In Touch

9 + 14 =

This page is created and monitored by the Committee to Elect Judith Benckart, and not Judith Benckart. Judith Benckart is not in any way involved in the solicitation of campaign funds.